Unfortunately, there are no refunds for partial usage during a month.

Once you downgrade from one of our paid plans to the Basic Plan, you may lose access to your Watchlists, Screeners, Alerts, and any premium lists that you're following.

For questions about downgrading your plan, please reach out to us at [email protected].

Did this answer your question?